Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Session - October 20, 2014 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 12:08pm Migration
Special Public Session - October 13, 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:23am Migration
Regular Session - September 22, 2014 Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 2:26pm Migration
Special Public Session - September 3, 2014 Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 1:04pm Migration
Regular Session - August 25, 2014 Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:59am Migration
Regular Session - July 28, 2014 Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 12:34pm Migration
Regular Session - June 16, 2014 Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 11:58am Migration
Regular Session - Staff Recognition/Retirement - June 2, 2014 Friday, May 30, 2014 - 3:54pm Migration
Regular Session - May 19, 2014 Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:45am Migration
Organization - May 15, 2014 Friday, May 9, 2014 - 3:46pm Migration
Regular Session - April 28, 2014 Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 12:19pm Migration
Regular Session - March 17, 2014 Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 1:27pm Migration
Special Board Meeting - Community Forum Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 11:19am Migration
Special Board Meeting - Budget Workshop Monday, March 3, 2014 - 5:36pm Migration
Regular Session - February 24, 2014 Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 2:44pm Migration
Regular Session - January 27, 2014 Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 9:45am Migration
Reorganization - January 7, 2014 Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:32pm Migration
Regular Session - December 16, 2013 Monday, December 9, 2013 - 5:00pm Migration
Regular Session - November 18, 2013 Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 2:02pm Migration
Special Public Session - October 24, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 3:53pm Migration
Regular Session - October 21, 2013 Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 11:55am Migration
Regular Session - September 16, 2013 Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 11:48am Migration
Regular Session - August 26, 2013 Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 11:19am Migration
Special Public Session - July 29, 2013 Friday, July 26, 2013 - 4:52pm Migration
Regular Session - July 15, 2013 Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 4:47pm Migration
Regular Session - June 17, 2013 Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:44am Migration
Regular Session - Honoring Retirees - June 3, 2013 Friday, May 31, 2013 - 9:53am Migration
Special Meeting - May 11, 2013 Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 12:09pm Migration
Regular Session - May 13, 2013 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:00am Migration
Regular Session - April 22, 2013 Monday, April 15, 2013 - 12:33pm Migration

Pages