Past events for Board of Education 2017

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Session - October 16, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017 - 5:45pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - September 18, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:45pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - August 21, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:30am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - Board Retreat - August 2, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:30am liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - July 17, 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017 - 4:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - June 15, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:15pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - HIB Training - June 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 4:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - Board Retreat - June 10, 2017 Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:45pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - June 7, 2017 Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 2:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Staff Recognition/Retirement Board of Education Meeting - June 5, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:30pm caralyn_moore
Regular Session - May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
QSAC TRAINING MEETING - May 11, 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 4:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - April 24, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:30pm caralyn_moore
Special Meeting - April 19, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm caralyn_moore
Special Meeting - April 3, 2017 Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - March 20, 2017 Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:15pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Budget Meeting - March 18, 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 3:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - Budget Workshop - March 7, 2017 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - February 27, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:45am liz_brinkerhoff
RESCHEDULED Regular Session - January 30, 2017 (original date January 23, 2017) Monday, January 30, 2017 - 12:15pm liz_brinkerhoff