Past events for Board of Education 2016

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Special Board Meeting - July 23, 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00am caralyn_moore
Regular Session - July 18, 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 - 10:45am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - July 7, 2016 Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 7:00pm caralyn_moore
Regular Session - June 20, 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016 - 11:30am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - June 13, 2016 Monday, June 13, 2016 - 11:30am liz_brinkerhoff
Staff Recognition/Retirement Board of Education meeting Monday, June 6, 2016 - 7:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Re-Organization and Regular Session May 12, 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 3:30pm liz_brinkerhoff
Budget Hearing - May 2, 2016 Monday, May 2, 2016 - 10:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - April 18, 2016 Monday, April 18, 2016 - 8:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - March 21, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016 - 3:15pm liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - Community Forum on Budget Monday, March 7, 2016 - 11:00am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Board Meeting - Budget Workshop Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 9:15am liz_brinkerhoff
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - BUDGET WORKSHOP Monday, February 29, 2016 - 3:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
Regular Session - February 22, 2016 Monday, February 22, 2016 - 10:15am liz_brinkerhoff
Special Meeting - February 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 2:00pm liz_brinkerhoff
January 25, 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016 - 12:30pm caralyn_moore
Reorganization Meeting - January 4, 2016 Monday, January 4, 2016 - 7:30pm Migration

Pages